160c19ae12 · Enhance BlockAllocator and MasterSearch with improved failure handling and worker management · Updated 2026-09-19 22:14:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?